Picture
My very 1st Blog!!! (Can't be much different than facebook, can it?)


A very big WELCOME to my site. So glad to have you here!!!! There's a bit for me to learn, & I always think the beginning is a great place to start. I am so very excited to be starting this new part in my adventure. The next month or so will be a bit flighty  ~  meaning that I plan on making changes here, based on suggestions from you, my viewers, my friends, & my customers. I welcome any suggestions that you may have.
I do hope that this becomes a normal stop for you, as I will have new things to blog about & new free patterns & new merchandise for sale, at 1st, daily. Then as I get adjusted ~ 1-3 times a week. :)
This week I am working on a few items. Some for my store, some that I have sold, & some for gifts.

For my store, I am working on pet mats at the moment.. I have never blocked,but have decided to do this with these. Below is a link from a youtube tutorial that seems pretty simple. I will post finished pics as soon as they are done.

Also on my hook, is a Little Bigfoot Monkey. Which is a free pattern from www.amigurumitogo.com  ...if you get a bit of time, please check out Sharon's blog. She offers many free ami patterns there, that you are allowed to sell finished items of, as long as you credit and/or link her.  She is the reason I started creating amis & am thankful that there are Crocheters, like her, out here. 
I will also post a pic of my finished monkey before he leaves for his new owner.
For now, this is all of the time I can spare!! Please feel free to jump in & share your day or what you have on your hook!! Happy Croche
7/23/2013 10:26:12 pm

You've got a great start here. Adding your blog and website to my blogroll! :)

Reply
7/24/2013 12:15:11 am

Thank you most definitely!!! :) I feel like I'm back at my 1st day of Crocheting Around on fb lol.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    I'm a 41 yr. old woman, from Missouri. I have been Crocheting for over 22 years, taught by my mother. I have a wonderful fiance, 3 silly dogs & kitty that thinks he rules the house.


    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All